Payments

How it works

For several years Alpha Solution has been developing software for organizations that carry out courier transportation of food, flowers, groceries and specialize in e-commerce. One of the firm's foremost goals is the automation of payments. This technology is in demand for customer convenience in all online applications.

Various payment methods allow the client to pay for his order as conveniently as possible. We develop applications where you can independently choose one of the options:
- cash,
- card.


Automation of payment acceptance provides a more convenient way of cashless payments for all users of the mobile application. This method allows you to register your bank's payment card in the system so that in the future the buyer can pay for orders automatically. By linking the card to your account, you will receive notifications about each completed monetary transaction. Online receipts and payment reports will be sent to your email, where you can easily read them again. Thus, automation of payment systems is a very advantageous offer for any online store that sells goods with delivery and sets up payment through a bank terminal.

The application of the delivery service with such a payment system is very convenient, since it has many advantages:
- the online cash desk of the courier service works around the clock, so the client can pay for the order at any time,
- you can link the card to your account on the site with a few clicks,
- the process of transferring funds is carried out within a few seconds.

Delivery payment automation is an indispensable service that will help in business development and optimize the process of an online company. To register on the site and receive further information, you need to leave your data and send a message to the operator, who will contact you after a few minutes

chat
scroll to top

Методы оплаты

Как это работает

Компания Alpha Solution уже несколько лет занимается разработкой программного обеспечения для организаций, которые осуществляют курьерские перевозки еды, цветов, бакалеи и специализируются в сфере электронной торговли. Одной из передовых целей фирмы является автоматизация платежей. Это востребованная технология для удобства клиента во всех онлайн-приложениях.

Разнообразные способы оплаты позволяют клиенту максимально удобно рассчитаться за свой заказ. Мы разрабатываем приложения, в которых можно самостоятельно выбрать один из вариантов:
- наличные;
- карта.

Автоматизация приема платежей предусматривает более удобный способ безналичного расчета для всех пользователей мобильного приложения. Этот метод позволяет зарегистрировать платежную карту вашего банка в системе, чтобы в дальнейшем покупатель мог оплачивать заказы автоматически. Привязав карту к своему аккаунту, вы будете получать уведомления о каждой совершенной денежной операции. Онлайн-чеки и отчеты о платежах будут отправлены на вашу электронную почту , где вы без труда сможете ознакомиться с ними повторно. Таким образом, автоматизация платежных систем – это очень выгодное предложение для любого интернет-магазина, который занимается продажей товаров с доставкой и устанавливает оплату через банковский терминал.

Приложение службы доставки с такой платежной системой очень удобно, поскольку имеет множество преимуществ:
- онлайн касса курьерской службы работает круглосуточно, поэтому клиент может оплатить заказ в любое время;
- привязать карту к аккаунту на сайте можно с помощью нескольких кликов;
- процесс перевода денежных средств осуществляется в течение нескольких секунд.

Автоматизация оплаты доставки – это незаменимая услуга, которая поможет в развитии бизнеса и позволит оптимизировать процесс работы онлайн-компании. Для регистрации на сайте и получения дальнейшей информации нужно оставить свои данные и отправить сообщение оператору, который свяжется с вами спустя несколько минут.

chat
scroll to top