Marketing

Keeping customers of the delivery service

Home delivery is a common practice that is popular with many people and organizations. Our company Alpha Solution develops special applications from which you can keep track of delivery service customers and develop your own business. We specialize in the development of logistics management software. Our applications can support smartphones with Android and iOS operating systems, which is very convenient for most Internet users.

In our work, we use a CRM system for the most accurate accounting of courier service customers. This technique is most effective for both beginners and developed companies in the field of logistics transportation of food, medicines, groceries, flowers and other goods.

We offer such a service as the 'Partner Application', which in the future will help you develop your business and reach new heights. With this application you can:
- receive notifications about new orders,
- manage the work schedule of the courier service,
- control payment,
- chat with online -manager,
- manage the company menu,
- view the history of orders.

Keeping customers of the delivery service using a modern program is a profitable solution. It will lead to the automation of the workflow and bring it to perfection. When ordering the services of our company, the online store receives a personal account of the delivery service partner, where it can perform various operations in order to optimize the functions of its enterprise.

In order to log in to the site, you just need to enter your full name, contact phone number, type of activity and e-mail address. After that you will receive a confirmation code by which you can enter the page.

chat
scroll to top

Маркетинг

Ведение клиентов службы доставки

Доставка товаров на дом – это распространенная практика, которая пользуется популярностью у многих людей и организаций. Наша компания Alpha Solution разрабатывает специальные приложения, из которых можно вести учет клиентов службы доставки и развивать собственный бизнес. Мы специализируемся на разработке программ для управления логистикой. Наши приложения могут поддерживать смартфоны с операционной системой Android и iOS, что очень удобно для большинства пользователей интернета.

В своей работе мы используем CRM систему для максимально точного учета клиентов курьерской службы. Такая методика наиболее эффективна как для начинающих, так и для развитых компаний в сфере логистических перевозок еды, медикаментов, бакалеи, цветов и других товаров.

Мы предлагаем такую услугу как «Приложение Партнера», которое в будущем поможет развить свой бизнес и достичь новых вершин. С этим приложением вы сможете:
- получать уведомления о новых заказах;
- управлять рабочим графиком курьерской службы;
- контролировать оплату;
- общаться в чате с онлайн-менеджером;
- управлять меню компании;
- просматривать историю заказов.

Ведение клиентов службы доставки с помощью современной программы – это выгодное решение. Оно приведет к автоматизации рабочего процесса и доведет его до совершенства. При заказе услуг нашей компании, интернет-магазин получает личный кабинет партнера сервиса доставки, где может совершать различные операции, чтобы оптимизировать функции своего предприятия.

Для того, чтобы авторизоваться на сайте, достаточно ввести свои ФИО, контактный телефон, вид деятельности и адрес электронной почты. После вам придет код подтверждения, по которому можно войти на страницу.

chat
scroll to top