Dashboard

About dashboard

Since 2017, Alpha Solution has been specializing in software development for Android and iOS operating systems. These are applications for various organizations that deliver food, medicine, groceries, flowers and carry out electronic commerce of non-food products. One of our developments is a courier service program. This useful application significantly optimizes the work processes within logistics companies, and also helps to develop your own business.

The mobile application for a courier delivery service opens up new horizons for entrepreneurs, restaurant owners or online stores. With this program you can:
- control the courier's movements around the city;
- make the best route;
- instantly carry out settlement operations;
- issue fiscal receipts to clients ;
- keep track of goods and orders;
- make a general picture of making a profit.

Our organization has developed a delivery service application for a CRM system, which provides complete accounting and interaction with clients. In order to register and get access to the program for the delivery service, it is enough to leave a request with your full name, contact phone number and email address on our website. We will contact you shortly to clarify the details. Our delivery order management program is primarily effective for courier work, because by installing the application on the phone, an employee can:
- receive notifications about new orders;
- check the work schedule;
- view the daily earnings;
- ask questions to the operator who will help with solving problems;
- plan a route using the navigator;
- Contact the client in case of delays.

The courier software allows you to better perform tasks and make your work more efficient. We provide courier service software developed by the best specialists in the field of IT technologies, so you can be sure of its expediency. In case of problems, we provide contacts of a round-the-clock support service, which is ready to solve all your problems and fix the breakdowns as soon as possible.

chat
scroll to top

Главная панель

Система управления курьерской доставкой

С 2017 компания Alpha Solution специализируется на разработке программного обеспечения для операционных систем Android и iOS. Это приложения для различных организаций, которые занимаются доставкой еды, медикаментов, бакалеи, цветов и осуществляют электронную торговлю непродовольственной продукции. Одна из наших разработок – программа для курьерской службы. Полезное приложение значительно оптимизирует рабочие процессы внутри логистических фирм, а также поможет развить собственный бизнес.

Мобильное приложение для курьерской службы доставки открывает новые горизонты для предпринимателей, владельцев ресторанов или интернет-магазинов. С помощью этой программы вы сможете:
- контролировать передвижения курьера по городу;
- составлять оптимальный маршрут;
- моментально проводить расчетные операции;
- выдавать клиентам фискальные чеки;
- вести учет товаров и заказов;
- составлять общую картину получения прибыли.

Наша организация разработала приложение службы доставки по CRM системе, которая обеспечивает полный учет и взаимодействие с клиентами. Для того, чтобы зарегистрироваться и получить доступ к программе для сервиса доставки, достаточно оставить заявку со своим ФИО, контактным телефоном и электронным адресом на нашем сайте. Мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с вами для уточнения деталей. Наша программа управления заказами на доставку в первую очередь эффективна для курьерской работы, поскольку, установив приложение на телефон сотрудник может:
- получать уведомления о поступлении новых заказов;
- сверять рабочий график;
- просматривать заработок за день;
- задавать вопросы оператору, который поможет с решениями проблем;
- прокладывать маршрут по навигатору;
- связаться с клиентом в случае возникновения задержек.

Программа для курьера позволяет лучше выполнять поставленные задачи и сделать работу более эффективной. Мы предоставляем программное обеспечение для курьерской службы разработанное лучшими специалистами в сфере IT технологий, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в ее целесообразности. В случае неполадок мы предоставляем контакты круглосуточной службы поддержки, которая готова решить все ваши проблемы и устранить поломки в максимально короткий срок.

chat
scroll to top